Protecting our youth,
preserving our future...
Georgia Sheriffs' Youth Homes®
Like Us
Donate Now

Board of Directors

GSYH Lewis Walker-ASheriff Lewis Walker

Crawford County

GSYH John Carter-ASheriff John Carter

Wayne County
1st Vice President

GSYH Janis Mangum-ASheriff Janis Mangum

Jackson County
2nd Vice President

GSYH Gary Langford-ASheriff Gary Langford

Murray County

GSYH Stacy Jarrard-ASheriff Stacy Jarrard

Lumpkin County
Immediate Past President


John Cary Bittick, Monroe County
Tim Burkhalter, Floyd County
Scott Chitwood, Whitfield County
Donnie Craig, Pickens County
Terry Deese, Peach County
Ira Edwards, Clarke County
Wiley Griffin, Decatur County
Ross Henry, Heard County
Steve Jessup, McIntosh County
Keith McBrayer, Henry County
Stacy Nicholson, Gilmer County
Ashley Paulk, Lowndes County
Howard Sills, Putnam County
Pete Smith, Sumter County
J. Tyson Stephens, Emanuel County
Cullen Talton, Houston County
Neil Warren, Cobb County
Steve Wilson, Walker County
James Woodruff, Troup County
Mike Yeager, Coweta County
Lay Members
Bob Beavers, Dalton, GA
Caleb East, Columbus, GA
Lendon Gibbs, Royston, GA
Mack Griffin, Swainsboro, GA
Horace Hudgins, Ocilla, GA
Bill Hutson, Marietta, GA
Mickey Owens, LaGrange, GA
David Owens, Valdosta, GA
Ed Pierce, Dublin, GA
Tom Starnes, Chatsworth, GA
© 2014 Georgia Sheriffs' Youth Homes | Georgia Sheriffs' Youth Homes is an equal opportunity employer and provider. Privacy Policy